Centrum Nauki o Laktacji im. ANNY OSLISLO

Since 2012, our school is supported by an Academic Council consisting of nine esteemed figures, authorities in pediatrics, neonatology, gynecology, obstetrics and medical education.

The Academic Council is a statutory organ of the Centre for Lactation Science which task is to give fundamental support, advise and present opinions.

prof. Ewa Dmoch-Gajzlerska, MD, PhD

Head of the Gynecology and Obstetrics Education Department
The Health Science Faculty of the Medical University of Warsaw

prof. Barbara Królak-Olejnik, MD, PhD

Head of the Wrocław Medical University’s Department and the Clinic of Neonatology

President of Polish Society for Lactation Consultants

prof. Ryszard Lauterbach, MD, PhD

Head of the Clinical Neurology Department in the University Hospital in Cracow

prof. Jerzy Leibschang, MD, PhD

Gynecology and obstetrics consultant in the Specialist Hospital of The Holy Family in Warsaw

Ret. Head of the Clinic of Obstetrics and Gynecology in the Medical University of Warsaw

Wojciech Puzyna, MD, PhD

Head of the “Żelazna” Medical Centre’s board

prof. Andrzej Radzikowski, MD, PhD

The Medical University of Warsaw’s Clinic of Gastroenterology and Children’s Nutrition

prof. Jacek Rudnicki, MD, PhD

The Pomeranian Medical University in Szczecin, Department of Human Sciences in Medicine

Elwira Soplińska, MD, PhD

Pediatrician, ret. Head of the Provincial Mother and Child Clinic in Ciechanów, provincial physician

prof. Hanna Szajewska, MD, PhD

Secretary general of ESPGHAN, Head of the Pediatrics Clinic in the Medical Univeristy of Warsaw

Barbara Wilson – Clay, BS, IBCLC

Fellow of the International Lactation Consultant Association USA